Iwata Airbrush Cleaning Station Back in Stock

Table-Top-cleaning-station_1.jpg

We now have Iwata Airbrush Cleaning Station back in stock. Available online:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/table-top-cleaning-station-iwata and at our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location We are proud to continue to provide a line of quality telescopes, science, and lab equipment on Dufferin Street, as Efstonscience Science & Astronomy Superstore did in the past.

Deyanne Holmes Available for Airbrush Tattoos at Sunward Fan Expo Booth

fan-expo-logo-trans_3.png

We are pleased to announce Deyanne Holmes will be available at the Sunward Hobbies booth at Fan Expo Canada. Deyanne Holmesis a local artist doing airbrush tattoos and face painting at events.www.facebook.com/deyanne.holmes She will be available Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Fan Expo will be held August 28-31, 2014. Details to follow:www.fanexpocanada.com

Sunward Sponsors Group 25 Model Car Club Contest

logo-club-lights-group-25_0.gif

We are pleased to become a sponsor Group 25’s contest at the upcoming Toronto Model Car Show and Contest This year’s event is being held Saturday, September 20, 2014. at The Royal Canadian Legion Branch 28611 Irwin Road Etobicoke, Ontario Canada Sunward Hobbies is the sponsor of the:1/20-1/25 Pickups, Vans, SUV, Light Service contest Full … Read more

Sunward Hobbies to Exhibit at Fan Expo Canada 2014

fan-expo-logo-trans_2.png

We will be exhibiting at this year’s event – August 28-31, 2014 – Thursday to Sunday being held at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre.  Tentative booth is #1609 www.fanexpocanada.com This year the show will cover 750,000 sq ft. of floor space and celebrating 20 years of Comic-Con North. Attendance last year was over 100,000. The … Read more

Lab Glassware now Available Online

AJX-BT030_2.jpg

We now have available online the following quality glassware for shipping across Canada: Beakers:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/beakers Erlenmeyer Flasks:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/flasks Glass Reagent Bottles:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/glass-reagent-bottles Graduated Cylinders:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/graduated-cylinders Separatory Funnels:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/separatory-funnels these are also available in our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

More Board Games, Card Games, Dice, and Playing Cards Now Available

settlers-of-catan_0.jpg

We now have an expanded selection of gaming products to have lots of fun. These are available in store and online. These include Board Games:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/board-games/strategy-board-games Card Games:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/board-and-card-games/card-games Dice:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/dice Playing cards:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/playing-cards These are also available at our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

Hydrocal and Resin Diorama by Barbakan Now Available Online

12001-gray_0.jpg

We are pleased to announce diorama products by Barbakan are now available atSunward Hobbies and online:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/barbakan These include WWII cobblestone road, sidewalks, and bricks in 1:35 scale. These are also available at our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location