New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 24 2014

Yu-Gi-Oh-duelist-alliance-box_1.jpg

We are pleased to announce the following new items are now available: New Bulk pack of Microbrusheswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-and-paint-supplies/paint-brushes Modelers Brush Set 12 Pieces Model Expo YNB102www.sunwardhobbies.ca/modelers-brush-set-12-pieces-model-expo-ynb102 Angled Head High Precison Shear Sprue Cutter by Xuron 420T 90043www.sunwardhobbies.ca/angled-head-high-precison-shear-sprue-cutter-xuron-420t-90043 High Durability Scissor Kevlar by Xuron 9180 90128www.sunwardhobbies.ca/high-durability-scissor-kevlar-xuron-9180-90128 Adjustable Wire Stripper and Cutter by Xuron 501 90134www.sunwardhobbies.ca/adjustable-wire-stripper-and-cutter-xuron-501-90134 Yu-Gi-Oh! the … Read more

Kossel 3D Printer from 3D Express Labs Now at Sunward Hobbies

assembled-3d-printer_2.jpg

We are pleased to announce SunwardHobbies is now an authorized dealer for the Kossel line of 3D Printers from 3D Express Labs. Available in fully assembled and kit form, the hobby grade printer is great for the home or small business. Orders now being taken for January delivery. Available online Kossel 3D Printerswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/3d-printers-and-supplies or at … Read more

New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 13 2014

BAN-94626_0.jpg

We are pleased to announce the following new items are now available: Proedge Tools – Aluminum Handle Needle Point Hobby Awl Proedge 57050www.sunwardhobbies.ca/aluminum-handle-needle-point-hobby-awl-proedge-57050 Liquid Surface Primer Tamiya White 87096www.sunwardhobbies.ca/liquid-surface-primer-tamiya-white-87096 Mr Color Lacquer Thinner by MR HOBBY Gunze T103www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mr-color-lacquer-thinner-mr-hobby-gunze-t103 Mr Color Airbrush Leveling Thinner by MR HOBBY Gunze T106www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mr-color-airbrush-leveling-thinner-mr-hobby-gunze-t106 Select Gundam now online:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/plastic-models/bandai-gundam-kits These include Godzilla … Read more

Limited Restock Duel Decks Anthology Magic the Gathering

duel-deck-anthology_1.png

We are getting a restock on Duel Decks Anthology from Magic the Gathering. Due to arrive on Tuesday December 16, 2014. These are limited quantities! These will probably be the last ones we will get. Available online:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/duel-decks-anthology-magic-gathering and reservations at our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location