New Testors and Tamiya Supplies

testors-3521-3523_0.jpg

Now available from Sunward Hobbies: Testors Non-Toxic Cement for Plastics Models 3521 3523XTwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/testors-non-toxic-cement-plastics-models-3521-3523xt Tamiya Mark Fit TAM 87102www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-mark-fit-tam-87102 Tamiya Paint Retarder Acrylic 40ml TAM 87114www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-paint-retarder-acrylic-40ml-tam-87114

Vallejo Putty Estes 29mm Motor Retainer and Trumpeter Putty Tray Now in Stock

trumpeter-putty-tray-9922_0.jpg

New and available from Sunward Hobbies: Vallejo Plastic Putty Tube 70401www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-plastic-putty-tube-70401 Estes 29 mm Motor Retainer Set Pack of 2 9750www.sunwardhobbies.ca/estes-29-mm-motor-retainer-set-pack-2-9750 Trumpeter Putty Tray 9922www.sunwardhobbies.ca/trumpeter-putty-tray-9922 instock and shipping across Canada

New Xuron Tool Tamiya Kit Polar Lights Star Trek in Stock

POL938-1-350-Ent-50th-Ann-Pkg_1.jpg

Now in stock, a new Xuron 90 degree bent nose pliers:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/xuron-428-90-degree-bent-nose-plier-90348 Tamiya US Self-Propelled 155mm Gun M40 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-us-self-propelled-155mm-gun-m40-35351 and the new Star Trek TOS Anniversary kit is now in stock:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/star-trek-tos-enterprise-50th-anniversary-edition-polar-lights-pol-938 and stock and shipping across Canada

Special Purchase on AMT Star Trek Kits and Various Restocks

amt-624_0.jpg

We have a special purchase on AMT Star Trek plastic model kits. Limited availability:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/amt-models Many kits are now out of production. Included are Limited Edition kits with metal box also restock on Mircoscale Industries with MI4 now in available:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microscale-industries Restock on GSI Creos:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/gsi-creos-paints-and-supplies and back in stock Mr Color Leveling Thinner T108:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mr-color-leveling-thinner-400ml-guz-t108-t108 all in stock … Read more