Badger Airbrush Restock and New Paints

D6-12SS_0.jpg

We have just had a majot restock on Badger Airbushes, compressors, parts, and conversion kits:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airbrushes-accessories-and-supplies New paints include: Spectra Tex Auxiliary Products:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/spectra-tex-paint-selection-chart Badger Minitaire Paint Sets:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/minitaire-paint-sets Flatitive ModelFlex Paint https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/flatitive-modelflex-paint-badger-16-804 in stock and shipping across Canada

New Tamiya Cements and Auxiliary Products now in Stock

tamiya-74094_0.jpg

We now have in stock: Tamiya Photo-Etched Craft Saw 74094www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-photo-etched-craft-saw-74094 Tamiya Polycarbonate Body Cleaner 87118www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-polycarbonate-body-cleaner-87118 Tamiya Mark Fit Strong 87135www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-mark-fit-strong-87135 Tamiya Cement for ABS 87137www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-cement-abs-87137 Tamiya Brush Conditioning Fluid 87181www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-brush-conditioning-fluid-87181 Tamiya Extra-Thin Cement Quick-Setting 87182www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-extra-thin-cement-quick-setting-87182 now in stock and shipping across Canada

New Tamiya Airfix and AMT Plastic Model Kits

AMT953-F-104-Starfigther_0.jpg

We now have in stock new plastic model kits: Tamiya:P47D Thunderbolt Razorback Kit 72 Scale Tamiya 60769www.sunwardhobbies.ca/p47d-thunderbolt-razorback-kit-72-scale-tamiya-60769 West German Leopard Medium Tank Kit CA164 35 Scale Tamiya 35064www.sunwardhobbies.ca/west-german-leopard-medium-tank-kit-ca164-35-scale-tamiya-35064 DeHavilland Mosquito – FB Mk IV NF Mk II by Tamiya 60747www.sunwardhobbies.ca/dehavilland-mosquito-fb-mk-ivnf-mk-ii-tamiya-60747 US M113 APC Amoured Personnel Carrier Kit CA140 35 Scale Tamiya 35040www.sunwardhobbies.ca/us-m113-apc-amoured-personnel-carrier-kit-ca140-35-scale-tamiya-35040 King Tiger Production … Read more

Humbrol Enamel Paints Major Restock and New Items

ae3016-filler-tube-box_0.jpg

We have had a major restock on Humbrol paints. This includes ones long out of stock such as #33 Black. Full Humbrol Paint Colour Selection Chartwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-paint-colour-selection-chart Also new at Sunward Hobbies: Humbrol Modelcote Gloss Cote AC5501www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-modelcote-gloss-cote-ac5501 Humbrol Liquid Poly with Brush AC2500www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-liquid-poly-brush-ac2500 Humbrol Model Filler AC3016www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-model-filler-ac3016 Humbrol Clearfix AC5708www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-clearfix-ac5708 Now in stock and shipping across … Read more

Categories UncategorizedTags