AK Interactive Primers Molotow Masking and Vallejo Re-stock at Sunward Hobbies

masking-liquid-pen-2mm_0.png

Now available from Sunward Hobbies: AK Interactive Primers and Microfillers:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/AK-interactive-paint-chart Molotow Masking Marker and Refillhttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/molotow with re-stock on 2mm Chrome Marker Vallejo Paints and Paint Sets Restock:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-paints-and-supplies Tamiya Plastic Model Kit and Catalogue:Tamiya Kawasaki Ki-61-Id Hien Tony 61115https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-kawasaki-ki-61-id-hien-tony-61115 Tamiya Catalog Catalogue 2017https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-catalog-catalogue Tamiya Spray Paint TS Light Sand Metallic 89973 Limited Editionhttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-spray-paint-ts-light-sand-metallic-89973-limited-edition Airfix Plastic Models … Read more

Dragon Models AK Interactive True Metal and Xtreme Metal Now Available

dragon-3560_0.jpg

We have select Dragon models now available:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/dragon-models Aclad Empty 1oz bottles:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-1-oz-empty-glass-mixing-bottles-lids-alc-9012 Vallejo Empty bottles:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-mixing-eyedropper-bottle-10ml AK Interactive True Metal:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/aki-true-metal And AK Interactive Xtreme Metal Paint:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/aki-xtreme-metal-paint In stock and shipping across Canada

Molotow Liquid Chrome Markers Now in Stock

molotow-results-upclose_2.jpg

Molotow Liquid Chrome Mirror Effect Alcohol Based Marker are now available from Sunward Hobbies. Available in 1,2 and 4 mm widths:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/molotow Pegasus Hobbies Car Details, scale bricks back in stock:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/pegasus-hobbies-detailing Galaxie Models Plastic Models Trailers back in stock:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/galaxie-models In stock and shipping across Canada.