Sunward to Exhibit at Group 25 Model Car Show and Contest

gr25 banner1.gif

We have now confirmed our appearance at the event. A great time to see built models and the work of others. One day – Saturday September 30, 2017 at the Franklin Horner Community Centre in Etobicoke. Group 25 site:http://www.group25.org Show flyer: http://www.group25.org/2017/2017_Flyer_all.gif

New Alcad II and Abteilung 502 at Sunward Hobbies

ABT-310_0.jpg

We now have the following availiable: Mr Color Dark Green Nakajima Semi-Gloss Aircraft GUZ-129 129https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mr-color-dark-green-nakajima-semi-gloss-aircraft-guz-129-129 Alclad II Lacquer Paint Hot Metal Burnt Carbon ALC-419 419https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-lacquer-paint-hot-metal-burnt-carbon-alc-419-419 Alclad II Lacquer Paint Hot Metal Carbon ALC-418 418https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-lacquer-paint-hot-metal-carbon-alc-418-418 Abteilung 502 Base Color Alteration Paint Set ABT308https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-base-color-alteration-paint-set-abt308 Abteilung 502 Fantasy and Sci-Fi Colors Paint Set ABT310https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-fantasy-and-sci-fi-colors-paint-set-abt310 Abteilung 502 Leather and … Read more

Tamiya Black Panel Liner 87131 back in stock and New Airfix and Tamiya Kits

tamiya-12672_0.jpg

We now have stock again on the Tamiya Black Panel Line, item 87131:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/black-tamiya-panel-line-accent-color-87131 and the following new kits: Airfix Royal Aircraft Factory BE2c Scout 1-72 A02104https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-royal-aircraft-factory-be2c-scout-1-72-a02104 Airfix Hunting Percival Jet Provost T-4 Starter Set 1-72 A55116https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-hunting-percival-jet-provost-t-4-starter-set-1-72-a55116 Tamiya Sturmtiger German 38cm Assault Mortar 1-48 32591https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-sturmtiger-german-38cm-assault-mortar-1-48-32591 Tamiya Infantry Tank Matilda Red Army Mk-III-IV 1-35 35355https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-infantry-tank-matilda-red-army-mk-iii-iv-1-35-35355 Tamiya German … Read more

New and Re-Stocks on Airfix and Tamiya Model Kits at Sunward Hobbies

Tamiya-61112_0.jpg

We h ave had a major re-stock on Airfix and Tamiya model kits. In addition, new tools and kits:Tamiya Zimmerit Coating Applicator 1-35 35187https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-zimmerit-coating-applicator-1-35-35187 Tamiya Avro Lancaster B Mk.I-III 1-48 Scale 61112https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-avro-lancaster-b-mki-iii-1-48-scale-61112 Tamiya German Tank Destroyer Elefant 1-48 Scale 32589https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-german-tank-destroyer-elefant-1-48-scale-32589 Airfix Handley Page Victor B.2 1:72 A12008https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-handley-page-victor-b2-172-a12008 Airfix Eighth Air Force Boeing B-17G and Bomber … Read more