New Alpha Abrasives Flex-i-File Mitchell Abrasive Cord Abteilung 502 AK Interactive

New Alpha Abrasives Flex-i-File  Mitchell Abrasive Cord Abteilung 502 AK Interactive

We now have in stock new products, along with a large re-stock of: Alpha Abrasives, Flex-i-File, and Mitchell Abrasive Cordhttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alpha-abrasive  https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/excel-hobby-blades-and-tools Abteilung 502 new paints and Fantasy Line:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-selection-paint-chart AK Interactivehttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/AK-interactive-paint-chart Kneadatite Putty:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/finishing-supplies/fillers-and-putty Alpha Abrasive Microbrushes:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microbrushes-alpha-abrasive Bare-Metal Booklet and Parts Placerhttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/model-building-accessories/bare-metal-foil-company Swann Morton Surgical Scalpel and bladeshttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/blades-surgical in stock and shipping across Canada

New Optics Vallejo and Tamiya now Available

Magnifier Visor product details

We now have in stock the following new products: Magnifier Visor with Lens and Light 9008 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/magnifier-visor-lens-and-light-9008 Wet Dry Super Sanding Blocks by Goodman Models SSB-01 Tamiya Liquid Thread Lock X7329 87004 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-liquid-thread-lock-x7329-87004 Vallejo Stone and Cement Pigment Set 73192 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-stone-and-cement-pigment-set-73192 Vallejo Soot and Ashes Pigment Set 73193 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-soot-and-ashes-pigment-set-73193 Vallejo Old and New Wood Effects … Read more

Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File Now In Stock

Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File Now In Stock

We restocked and added to the availability of Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File finishing products from Sunward Hobbies. Designed for the modeller, these products are a must for a perfect finsish. A large selction is now in stock at Sunward Hobbies.  Now in stock and shipping across Canada. Alpha Abrasives:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alpha-abrasive Flex-i-File airbrush Cleaning Supplies:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/flex-i-file-airbrush-supplies

Tamiya TS96 Spruce Cutter and Empty Bottle Now Available

Tamiya TS96 Spruce Cutter and Empty Bottle Now Available

Now in stock and shipping across Canada: Tamiya Spray Paint TS96 Fluorescent Orangewww.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-spray-paint-ts96-fluorescent-orange Modelers Side Cutter Grey Gray by Tamiya 74093www.sunwardhobbies.ca/modelers-side-cutter-grey-gray-tamiya-74093 Paint Mixing Eyedropper Bottle 10mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-mixing-eyedropper-bottle-10ml

New Vallejo Paint Sets and Auxiliaries Now at Sunward Hobbies

New Vallejo Paint Sets and Auxiliaries Now at Sunward Hobbies

Restock on Trumpeter Decal Traywww.sunwardhobbies.ca/decal-tray-modeling-trumpeter-master-tools-tsm-9918 New at Sunward Hobbies:Gloss Black Primer by Vallejo 73660 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/gloss-black-primer-vallejo-73660-60ml 200ml Gloss Black Primer by Vallejo 74660www.sunwardhobbies.ca/200ml-gloss-black-primer-vallejo-74660 15 Well Palette 5 Pieces by Tamiya 87125www.sunwardhobbies.ca/15-well-palette-5-pieces-tamiya-87125 Vallejo Model Color ColourSatin Varnish 26519 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-color-colour-satin-varnish-26519-60ml Vallejo Model Color Colour Gloss Medium 73470 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-color-colour-gloss-medium-73470-60ml Vallejo Model Color Colour Glaze Medium 73596 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-color-colour-glaze-medium-73596-60ml Brush Restorer … Read more

Jar Stand and New Supplies from Tamiya

Jar Stand and New Supplies from Tamiya

We now have available:Bottled Paint Jar Stand with Alligator Clips by Tamiya 74077www.sunwardhobbies.ca/bottled-paint-jar-stand-alligator-clips-tamiya-74077 Limonene Cement 40ml by Tamiya 87113www.sunwardhobbies.ca/limonene-cement-40ml-tamiya-87113 Spare Bottle Mini Square 10ml Size by Tamiya 81043www.sunwardhobbies.ca/spare-bottle-mini-square-10ml-size-tamiya-81043 Spare Bottle Mini Round 10ml Size by Tamiya 81044www.sunwardhobbies.ca/spare-bottle-mini-round-10ml-size-tamiya-81044 In stock and shipping across Canada

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00