New Testors and Tamiya Supplies

New Testors and Tamiya Supplies

Now available from Sunward Hobbies: Testors Non-Toxic Cement for Plastics Models 3521 3523XTwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/testors-non-toxic-cement-plastics-models-3521-3523xt Tamiya Mark Fit TAM 87102www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-mark-fit-tam-87102 Tamiya Paint Retarder Acrylic 40ml TAM 87114www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-paint-retarder-acrylic-40ml-tam-87114

Testors Full Paint Set Now Available

Testors Full Paint Set Now Available

We now have available the full line of Testors Enamel Paint in one set:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/full-set-83-testors-enamel-colors-colours-colors-paints A full line of 83 paints at discount to buying paints individually Available online and shippig across Canada

Testors Markers Tamiya Limonene Cement Now Available from Sunward Hobbies

Testors Markers Tamiya Limonene Cement Now Available from Sunward Hobbies

We now the following in stock: Trim Tape by Pactra Special Purchase and Limited Quantities Limonene Cement Extra Thin by Tamiya 87134 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/limonene-cement-extra-thin-tamiya-87134 Gloss Coating Varnish by Tamiya 87151 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/gloss-coating-varnish-tamiya-87151 Plastic Cure CA Glue 14ml by BSI 105 BSI105 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/plastic-cure-ca-glue-14ml-bsi-105-bsi105 Testors Markers in stock and shipping across Canada

Restock on Testors Enamels and Spray Paints

Restock on Testors Enamels and Spray Paints

We are please to have restocked the entire line of Testors Enamel Paints and Testors Spray Paints for shipping across Canada. Enamel Paints are available online:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-and-paint-supplies/testors-enamel A selection chart is available:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/testors-colour-enamel-paint-chart Testors Enamel Spray Paints are fast drying and can be applied to many surfaces. These spray paints are available at:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-and-paint-supplies/testors-enamel-spray-paints A colour paint chart … Read more

New Products at Sunward Hobbies

New Products at Sunward Hobbies

We now have available online:Chrome for Lexan Lacquer Spray Paint by Alclad 5114www.sunwardhobbies.ca/chrome-lexan-lacquer-spray-paint-alclad-5114 Alclad II ALC-125 125 RAF R.A.F. High Speed Silverwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-alc-125-125-raf-raf-high-speed-silver Mushroom Pin Vise by Proedge 56011www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mushroom-pin-vise-proedge-56011 Tamiya Mixing Jarswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-tools-and-supplies Scriber Tool Carbide-Tipped Testors 50685 50685C Model Masterwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/scriber-tool-carbide-tipped-testors-50685-50685c-model-master 5 Inch Long Needle Nose Pliers by Proedge 77042www.sunwardhobbies.ca/5-inch-long-needle-nose-pliers-proedge-77042

New Paint Supplies and Weathering Now Available

testors mixing bottles 50625

We are pleased to announce new products available online and in store: Weather System by Bragdon Enterpriseswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/bragdon-enterprises Tamiya Airbrush Cleanerwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/airbrush-cleaner-tamiya-87089 Tamiya White Puttywww.sunwardhobbies.ca/white-putty-tamiya-87095 Tamiya Masking Tape and Refillswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-tools-and-supplies 5 Empty Glass Bottles and 3 Pipettes by Testors 50625www.sunwardhobbies.ca/5-empty-glass-bottles-and-3-pipettes-testors-50625 Trim Tape by Pactra from Testorswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/trim-tape These products ship across Canada. These products are also available at … Read more

Testors Enamel Paints now Available

testors logo_3

We are please to announce the availability of Testors Enamel Paints in convenient 1/4 oz/ 7.4ml size. www.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-and-paint-supplies/testors-enamel We have the full line now available in store and online for shipping across Canada A selection chart is available: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/testors-colour-enamel-paint-chart

New Bob Smith CA Glue, Testors Clear Cement, Testors Decal Making

testors 9198_1

We are please to announce new Bob Smith CA glues, bottle tips, and applicators: Bob Smith CA cyanoacrylate Glue:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/bob-smith-insta-cure-super-thin-ca-glue-28mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/bob-smith-insta-set-accelerator-ca-cyanoacrylate-glue-8-oz Extra CA Tips for Bob Smith CA Bottleswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/extra-ca-tip-bob-smith-ca-bottles CA Regular Tip Applicator from Bob Smith Industrieswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/ca-regular-tip-applicator-bob-smith-industries New Testors Clear Cement:Testors Clear Parts Cement and Window Maker 1 Ozwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/clear-parts-cement-and-window-maker-1-oz Decals Paper and accessories:Testors Decal Bonder Spray 9200www.sunwardhobbies.ca/testors-decal-bonder-spray-9200 … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00