New Models and Paints Set Now at Sunward Hobbies

New Models and Paints Set Now at Sunward Hobbies

We are pleased to have the following new kits and sets in stock:Tamiya Spray Paint TS Cobalt Green 89974 Limited Editionwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-spray-paint-ts-cobalt-green-89974-limited-edition Painting Miniatures from A to Z Masterclass Vol II by Vallejo 75010www.sunwardhobbies.ca/painting-miniatures-z-masterclass-vol-ii-vallejo-75010 British Infantry Tank Mk III Valentine Mk II IV by Tamiya 35352www.sunwardhobbies.ca/british-infantry-tank-mk-iii-valentine-mk-ii-iv-tamiya-35352 British Mk VI Crusader Mk III Cruiser Tank by Tamiya … Read more

Vallejo Putty Estes 29mm Motor Retainer and Trumpeter Putty Tray Now in Stock

Vallejo Putty Estes 29mm Motor Retainer and Trumpeter Putty Tray Now in Stock

New and available from Sunward Hobbies: Vallejo Plastic Putty Tube 70401www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-plastic-putty-tube-70401 Estes 29 mm Motor Retainer Set Pack of 2 9750www.sunwardhobbies.ca/estes-29-mm-motor-retainer-set-pack-2-9750 Trumpeter Putty Tray 9922www.sunwardhobbies.ca/trumpeter-putty-tray-9922 instock and shipping across Canada

New Vallejo Paint Sets and Auxiliaries Now at Sunward Hobbies

New Vallejo Paint Sets and Auxiliaries Now at Sunward Hobbies

Restock on Trumpeter Decal Traywww.sunwardhobbies.ca/decal-tray-modeling-trumpeter-master-tools-tsm-9918 New at Sunward Hobbies:Gloss Black Primer by Vallejo 73660 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/gloss-black-primer-vallejo-73660-60ml 200ml Gloss Black Primer by Vallejo 74660www.sunwardhobbies.ca/200ml-gloss-black-primer-vallejo-74660 15 Well Palette 5 Pieces by Tamiya 87125www.sunwardhobbies.ca/15-well-palette-5-pieces-tamiya-87125 Vallejo Model Color ColourSatin Varnish 26519 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-color-colour-satin-varnish-26519-60ml Vallejo Model Color Colour Gloss Medium 73470 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-color-colour-gloss-medium-73470-60ml Vallejo Model Color Colour Glaze Medium 73596 60mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-color-colour-glaze-medium-73596-60ml Brush Restorer … Read more

New Vallejo Tools and Paint Sets Now Available

New Vallejo Tools and Paint Sets Now Available

We now have the following available: Vallejo Paint Setswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-paint-sets Vallejo Standswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-tools Vallejo Airflow Improverwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-air-paint-chart Trumpeter Paint Mixerwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/trumpeter-paint-mixer-tru-9920 now available and shipping across Canada

New Kits Available July 5 2014

planes

We are pleased to announce new kits available at Sunward Hobbies: Azur IAR-81C A Model JC-130A Hercules Airfix Junkers Ju87-B Trumpeter – Master Tools Step Display Case AMT Peterbilt California Hauler Dragon 1/35: Modern machine Gun set AK-47/74 Family part 1 AK-47/74 Family part 2 M-16 / AR-15 Family MP-5/G-3 Family British Desert Rats Soviet … Read more

New Model Kits Available May 18 2014

may 18 cars

We are please to announce the following kits are now available in out store: Revell Mini Cooper Winner Rally Monte Carlo 1964 Peterbilt 359 Conventional Ventura Mk. II RAF Sopwith F.1 Camel Academy Spitfire Mk. XIVc & Typhoon Mk. Ib Polar Lights 1964 Pontiac GTO AMT 1997 Ford Mustang GT Fruit Wagon F-14A Tomcat Topgun … Read more

New Products Available from Sunward Hobbies February 22 2014

trumpeter kinetic

We are pleased to announce new products now avaiilable at our store: Phoenix Hobby Gear Shop Crane Mini Engines Model Car Garage Seat Belt Photo etch GM Seakt Belt Hardware drive belts Modern and Vintage Guages Castorland Jigsaw Puzzles 1000 pieces 1500 pieces 2000 pieces Hasegawa Mitsubishi A6M5c Zero fighter Mustang Mk.III RAf Combo Thunderbolt … Read more

New Gundam, Train Set, Plastic Kits September 20

new items sept 20

New in stock: Gundam Kits are now in store! Three new bases for a total of 4! new plastic model kits in store: Trumpeter 1:72 Sukhoi Su27 Flanker B Russian Fighter Pegasus Hobbies T2 Judgement Day Aerial Hunter Killer Machine New Pegasus Hobbies Car Model Accessories 1:24 1:25 scale – Chrome Disc Brakes and Caliper … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00