Special Purchase on AMT Star Trek Kits and Various Restocks

Special Purchase on AMT Star Trek Kits and Various Restocks

We have a special purchase on AMT Star Trek plastic model kits. Limited availability:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/amt-models Many kits are now out of production. Included are Limited Edition kits with metal box also restock on Mircoscale Industries with MI4 now in available:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microscale-industries Restock on GSI Creos:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/gsi-creos-paints-and-supplies and back in stock Mr Color Leveling Thinner T108:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mr-color-leveling-thinner-400ml-guz-t108-t108 all in stock … Read more

Microscale Restock and Expanded Line

Microscale Restock and Expanded Line

We now have restocked our line of Microscale products and even expanded the line with more additions:Microscale:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microscale-industries Also, now available, Micro Bond by Microscale:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microbond-microscale in stock and shipping across Canada

New Products at Sunward Hobbies February 25 2016

New Products at Sunward Hobbies February 25 2016

We are pleased to have the following in stock: Estes Rockets Designer Special EST-1980 1980www.sunwardhobbies.ca/estes-rockets-designer-special-est-1980-1980 ph paperwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/ph-testing Vallejo Model Air Colour Color 35ml Chipping Medium 76550www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-air-colour-color-35ml-chipping-medium-76550 Micro Liquitape by Microscale MI-10www.sunwardhobbies.ca/micro-liquitape-microscale-mi-10 Vallejo Train Colourswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-model-colour-paint-chart Airbrush Cleaner by Vallejo 200ml 71199www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airbrush-cleaner-vallejo-200ml-71199 in stock and shipping across Canada

New Products Available at Sunward November 2 2014

New Products Available at Sunward November 2 2014

We now have available new products. Some in store and some also online: In store: New and restock on Airfix plastic model kits Paint by Numbers various plastic model kits Also available in store and online: Humbrol Maskol and Enamel Thinners:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-enamel Microscale:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microscale-industries Tamiya TS-92 Metallic Orange Spray Paint:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-spray-paint-ts92-metallic-orange Tamiya F and G Weathering Kits:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/weathering-kits Atlas … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00