How-to Apply Clear Coat Finishes

Lacquer, 2K Gloss, Varnish, Water-Based and Polyurethane Clear Coats Skill Level: Beginner to Advanced Time to read: 8 minutes Part 1: Understanding the Airbrush: Setting Yourself Up for Success. There are two ways to approach painting a model, the first is to apply a colour coat and optionally, top it off with a clear coat, … Read more

New Alcad II and Abteilung 502 at Sunward Hobbies

New Alcad II and Abteilung 502 at Sunward Hobbies

We now have the following availiable: Mr Color Dark Green Nakajima Semi-Gloss Aircraft GUZ-129 129https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mr-color-dark-green-nakajima-semi-gloss-aircraft-guz-129-129 Alclad II Lacquer Paint Hot Metal Burnt Carbon ALC-419 419https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-lacquer-paint-hot-metal-burnt-carbon-alc-419-419 Alclad II Lacquer Paint Hot Metal Carbon ALC-418 418https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-lacquer-paint-hot-metal-carbon-alc-418-418 Abteilung 502 Base Color Alteration Paint Set ABT308https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-base-color-alteration-paint-set-abt308 Abteilung 502 Fantasy and Sci-Fi Colors Paint Set ABT310https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-fantasy-and-sci-fi-colors-paint-set-abt310 Abteilung 502 Leather and … Read more

New Alcad II Laquers Now Available

New Alcad II Laquers Now Available

We are please to have the following new Alclad II products in stock: Alclad II ALC 126 Hi-Shine Plus Aluminumwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-alc-126-hi-shine-plus-aluminum Alclad II ALC 315 Gloss Pale Grey Gray Basewww.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-alc-315-gloss-pale-grey-gray-base Alclad II ALC 316 Gloss Medium Grey Gray Basewww.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-alc-316-gloss-medium-grey-gray-base in stock and shipping across Canada

New Products at Sunward Hobbies

New Products at Sunward Hobbies

We now have available online:Chrome for Lexan Lacquer Spray Paint by Alclad 5114www.sunwardhobbies.ca/chrome-lexan-lacquer-spray-paint-alclad-5114 Alclad II ALC-125 125 RAF R.A.F. High Speed Silverwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-alc-125-125-raf-raf-high-speed-silver Mushroom Pin Vise by Proedge 56011www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mushroom-pin-vise-proedge-56011 Tamiya Mixing Jarswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-tools-and-supplies Scriber Tool Carbide-Tipped Testors 50685 50685C Model Masterwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/scriber-tool-carbide-tipped-testors-50685-50685c-model-master 5 Inch Long Needle Nose Pliers by Proedge 77042www.sunwardhobbies.ca/5-inch-long-needle-nose-pliers-proedge-77042

Alclad II Paints now Available Online

Alclad quality paints are now also available online in addition to being available at our store. www.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-and-paint-supplies/alclad-ii-lacquers Our new store is located at: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00