Tamiya German Tiger I Mid Production Tank Build Part 2 of a Series

Tamiya German Tiger I Mid Production Tank Build Part – 2 of a Series In this Sunward Hobbies tutorial, I’ll be continuing with the Tamiya Tiger Tank Mid Production build with Part 2. This is a 1/35 scale plastic model kit and the mid-production model of (Kit No 35194) You’ll get to see some basic … Read more

Artesania Latina Bluenose II Build – Part 17

Artesania Latina Bluenose II Build – Part 17 of a Series In this Sunward Hobbies tutorial, I’ll be continuing with Artesania Latina’s Bluenose II build with Part 17. Previous Part 16 In this Sunward Hobbies tutorial I’ll be covering steps 44, 45 and 46 of the Artesania Latina Bluenose II Fishing Schooner. Also, we’ll be … Read more

New Alpha Abrasives Flex-i-File Mitchell Abrasive Cord Abteilung 502 AK Interactive

New Alpha Abrasives Flex-i-File  Mitchell Abrasive Cord Abteilung 502 AK Interactive

We now have in stock new products, along with a large re-stock of: Alpha Abrasives, Flex-i-File, and Mitchell Abrasive Cordhttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alpha-abrasive  https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/excel-hobby-blades-and-tools Abteilung 502 new paints and Fantasy Line:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-selection-paint-chart AK Interactivehttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/AK-interactive-paint-chart Kneadatite Putty:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/finishing-supplies/fillers-and-putty Alpha Abrasive Microbrushes:https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microbrushes-alpha-abrasive Bare-Metal Booklet and Parts Placerhttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/model-building-accessories/bare-metal-foil-company Swann Morton Surgical Scalpel and bladeshttps://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/blades-surgical in stock and shipping across Canada

Restocks and New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 22 2016

Restocks and New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 22 2016

We have had a large restock and some new items at Sunward Hobbies: Badger Airbrush – large restock on airbrushes, compressors, and parts. New conversion kits:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airbrushes-accessories-and-supplies Restock on Tamiya Paints including Black Panel Line Accent 87131:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-paints-and-supplies New Tamiya Plastic Model Kits:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-model-kits Restock on Alpha Abrasives:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alpha-abrasive New Alpha Abrasives Sanding Belts and Sticks:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/excel-hobby-blades-and-tools/sanding-stick-and-belts Vallejo Paints:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-paints-and-supplies in … Read more

Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File Now In Stock

Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File Now In Stock

We restocked and added to the availability of Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File finishing products from Sunward Hobbies. Designed for the modeller, these products are a must for a perfect finsish. A large selction is now in stock at Sunward Hobbies.  Now in stock and shipping across Canada. Alpha Abrasives:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alpha-abrasive Flex-i-File airbrush Cleaning Supplies:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/flex-i-file-airbrush-supplies

New Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File Now available

We are please to announce the availability of Alpha Abrasives and Flex-I-File finishing products.  Designed for the modeller, these products are a must for a perfect finsish. A large selction is now in stock at Sunward Hobbies.  Now in stock and shipping across Canada. http://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alpha-abrasive http://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/glue-and-adhesives

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00