New Shipment of BANDAI STAR WARS KIT Perfect Grade MILLENNIUM FALCON

We have received a second shipment of the rare and beautiful kits. Just in time for the Cinema World Opening and a perfect gift for someone else or yourself. Many places in Canada still have time to receive the order before Christmas. Just ask to make sure. Order now while they last! https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/bandai-star-wars-kit-perfect-grade-millennium-falcon-1-72-scale-ban-216384

Vallejo Acrylic Artist Fluid Colours now at Sunward Hobbies

We now have the line of these fine Artist quality paint at Sunward Hobbies. These paints use extra fine colors, low viscosity formula, maximum pigment concentration, and multiple single pigment colors. As there are no fillers or matting agents, there is minimal colorshift either wet or dry. https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-acrylic-artist-fluid-colours/ In stock and shipping across Canada.

New Airfix Kits at Sunward Hobbies

We now have available: Airfix Curtiss Tomahawk Mk.IIB 1:72 A01003A https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-curtiss-tomahawk-mk-iib-172-a01003a/ Airfix Junkers Ju87B-2/R-2 Stuka 1:72 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/junkers-ju87b-2-r-2-stuka-172-a03089/ Airfix North American P51-D Mustang 1:48 A05131 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-north-american-p51-d-mustang-148-a05131/ in stock and shipping across Canada.

New Airfix Model Kits and Paint at Sunward Hobbies

New: Airfix Hawker Sea Hurricane MK.IB 1:48 A05134 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-hawker-sea-hurricane-mk-ib-148-a05134/ Airfix Curtiss Tomahawk MK.II 1:48 A05133 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-curtiss-tomahawk-mk-ii-148-a05133/ Airfix Boeing Fortress MK.III 1:72 A08018 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-boeing-fortress-mk-iii-172-a08018/ Airfix Supermarine Spitfire Pr.XIX 1:72 A02017A https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-supermarine-spitfire-pr-xix-172-a02017a/ Airfix Messerschmitt Bf110C/D 1:72 A03080 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-messerschmitt-bf110c-d-172-a03080/ Airfix Messerschmitt Me262A-1A Schwalbe 1:72 A03088 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-messerschmitt-me262a-1a-schwalbe-172-a03088/ Encore Models 1:48 Scale A-37B/OA-37B Dragonfly Kit 48002 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/encore-models-148-scale-37b-oa-37b-dragonfly-kit-48002/ Humbrol 150ml Acrylic … Read more