Abteilung 502 Dense Acrylic Paint Tube and Sets now at Sunward Hobbies

The Abteilung 502 acrylic tube range for artists has a formula that offers maximum opacity and coverage, combined with the vividness and intensity of the color, and provides a matte finish. Specially designed for figure painters looking for the highest quality pigment finish. Abteilung 502 artist colors also have fine art applications such as painting … Read more

More AK Interactive Abteilung 502 and MIG Productions Paint Re-Stock

We have received a large shipment of AK Interactive, Abteilung 502, and MIG Productions paints, tools, and brushes. Re-stock on almost all items. Also, new and just received: FAQ 3 Military Vehicles by AK Interactive https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/faq-3-military-vehicles-by-ak-interactive-aki-288/ Real Colors OF WWII for Aircraft by AK Interactive https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/real-colors-of-wwii-for-aircraft-by-ak-interactive-aki-290/ Available for shipping across Canada and the USA.

AK Interactive Abteilung 502 and MIG Productions Re-Stock at Sunward Hobbies

We have had a large re-stock on: AK Interactive:  https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/ak-interactive/ MIG Productions: https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mig-productions/ Abteilung 502: https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502/ The re-stock includes paints, washes, brushes, books, pigments, and paint sets. In stock and shipping across Canada and the USA.  

New Abteilung 502 Books AK Interactive Humbrol Mr Putty at Sunward Hobbies

New at Sunward Hobbies: Panther External Appearance & Design Changes Abteilung 502 ABT601 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/panther-external-appearance-design-changes-abteilung-502-abt601/ DAMAGED MAGAZINE ISSUE 01 Abteilung 502 ABT701 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/damaged-magazine-issue-01-abteilung-502-abt701/ DAMAGED MAGAZINE ISSUE 02 Abteilung 502 ABT703 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/damaged-magazine-issue-02-abteilung-502-abt703/ AK Interactive Diorama https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/ak-interactive-diorama/ Humbrol Enamel Varnish Spray https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-enamel-spray-paint/ Model Master Car and Truck Spray Paint 2921 Classic Black https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/model-master-car-truck-spray-paint-2921-classic-black/ Mr Dissolved Putty Mr Hobby … Read more

New Alcad II and Abteilung 502 at Sunward Hobbies

New Alcad II and Abteilung 502 at Sunward Hobbies

We now have the following availiable: Mr Color Dark Green Nakajima Semi-Gloss Aircraft GUZ-129 129https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/mr-color-dark-green-nakajima-semi-gloss-aircraft-guz-129-129 Alclad II Lacquer Paint Hot Metal Burnt Carbon ALC-419 419https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-lacquer-paint-hot-metal-burnt-carbon-alc-419-419 Alclad II Lacquer Paint Hot Metal Carbon ALC-418 418https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/alclad-ii-lacquer-paint-hot-metal-carbon-alc-418-418 Abteilung 502 Base Color Alteration Paint Set ABT308https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-base-color-alteration-paint-set-abt308 Abteilung 502 Fantasy and Sci-Fi Colors Paint Set ABT310https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/abteilung-502-fantasy-and-sci-fi-colors-paint-set-abt310 Abteilung 502 Leather and … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00