New Abteilung 502 Books AK Interactive Humbrol Mr Putty at Sunward Hobbies

New at Sunward Hobbies: Panther External Appearance & Design Changes Abteilung 502 ABT601 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/panther-external-appearance-design-changes-abteilung-502-abt601/ DAMAGED MAGAZINE ISSUE 01 Abteilung 502 ABT701 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/damaged-magazine-issue-01-abteilung-502-abt701/ DAMAGED MAGAZINE ISSUE 02 Abteilung 502 ABT703 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/damaged-magazine-issue-02-abteilung-502-abt703/ AK Interactive Diorama https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/ak-interactive-diorama/ Humbrol Enamel Varnish Spray https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-enamel-spray-paint/ Model Master Car and Truck Spray Paint 2921 Classic Black https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/model-master-car-truck-spray-paint-2921-classic-black/ Mr Dissolved Putty Mr Hobby … Read more

New Airfix Model Kits and Paint at Sunward Hobbies

New: Airfix Hawker Sea Hurricane MK.IB 1:48 A05134 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-hawker-sea-hurricane-mk-ib-148-a05134/ Airfix Curtiss Tomahawk MK.II 1:48 A05133 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-curtiss-tomahawk-mk-ii-148-a05133/ Airfix Boeing Fortress MK.III 1:72 A08018 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-boeing-fortress-mk-iii-172-a08018/ Airfix Supermarine Spitfire Pr.XIX 1:72 A02017A https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-supermarine-spitfire-pr-xix-172-a02017a/ Airfix Messerschmitt Bf110C/D 1:72 A03080 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-messerschmitt-bf110c-d-172-a03080/ Airfix Messerschmitt Me262A-1A Schwalbe 1:72 A03088 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/airfix-messerschmitt-me262a-1a-schwalbe-172-a03088/ Encore Models 1:48 Scale A-37B/OA-37B Dragonfly Kit 48002 https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/encore-models-148-scale-37b-oa-37b-dragonfly-kit-48002/ Humbrol 150ml Acrylic … Read more

Humbrol Enamel Paints Major Restock and New Items

Humbrol Enamel Paints Major Restock and New Items

We have had a major restock on Humbrol paints. This includes ones long out of stock such as #33 Black. Full Humbrol Paint Colour Selection Chartwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-paint-colour-selection-chart Also new at Sunward Hobbies: Humbrol Modelcote Gloss Cote AC5501www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-modelcote-gloss-cote-ac5501 Humbrol Liquid Poly with Brush AC2500www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-liquid-poly-brush-ac2500 Humbrol Model Filler AC3016www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-model-filler-ac3016 Humbrol Clearfix AC5708www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-clearfix-ac5708 Now in stock and shipping across … Read more

Categories Uncategorized Tags

Humbrol Restock and Tamiya Markers Now Available

Humbrol Restock and Tamiya Markers Now Available

We have received a restock on Humbrol paints. Almost all now in stock:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-enamel Also now available are Tamiya enamel markers:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-markers In stock and shipping across Canada.

New Vallejo Sets and PMX Brushes by Leonhardy

New Vallejo Sets and PMX Brushes by Leonhardy

We now have the following new sets from Vallejo in stock: Ironsfist Dwarf Berserker Miniature and Paint Set by Vallejo 72211www.sunwardhobbies.ca/ironsfist-dwarf-berserker-miniature-and-paint-set-vallejo-72211 High Elves Elfos Paint Set by Vallejo 70104www.sunwardhobbies.ca/high-elves-elfos-paint-set-vallejo-70104 Red Sable Brushes 3 Pieces by Leonhardy PMX-RS 2 5-0 10-0Made in Germanywww.sunwardhobbies.ca/red-sable-brushes-3-pieces-leonhardy-pmx-rs-2-5-0-10-0 We have also had a restock on Vallejo and Humbrol paints and tools.www.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-and-paint-supplies

New 125ml Gloss Clear and DecalFix from Humbrol

New 125ml Gloss Clear and DecalFix from Humbrol

We now have the following new items form Humbrol:DecalFix 125ml AC7432 by Humbrolwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/decalfix-125ml-ac7432-humbrol Gloss Clear 125ml AC7431 by Humbrolwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/gloss-clear-125ml-ac7431-humbrol and restock on:Enamel Thinners by Humbrol 28ml 1263www.sunwardhobbies.ca/enamel-thinners-humbrol-28ml-1263 available online and shipping across Canada.

Bare Metal Foil and Humbrol now at Sunward Hobbies

Bare Metal Foil and Humbrol now at Sunward Hobbies

We now have in stock Bare Metal Foil:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/model-building-accessories/bare-metal-foil-company and a large line of Humbrol Paints and Thinners:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-paint-colour-selection-chart in stock and shipping across Canada

New Products Available at Sunward November 2 2014

New Products Available at Sunward November 2 2014

We now have available new products. Some in store and some also online: In store: New and restock on Airfix plastic model kits Paint by Numbers various plastic model kits Also available in store and online: Humbrol Maskol and Enamel Thinners:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-enamel Microscale:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microscale-industries Tamiya TS-92 Metallic Orange Spray Paint:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-spray-paint-ts92-metallic-orange Tamiya F and G Weathering Kits:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/weathering-kits Atlas … Read more

Humbrol Paints Now Available Online

Humbrol Paints Now Available Online

We are pleased to announce Humbrol paints are now available online:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-enamel with a convenient colour selection chart:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-paint-colour-selection-chart these fine paints are also available at our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00