New Model Kits December 6 2014

New Model Kits December 6 2014

We now have the following new kits at our store: Dragon– 88mm Flak 36 Hasegawa – Mikoyan-29 Fulcrum Ukrainian Air Force Moebius – Batman Polar Lights – Batmobile Minicraft – A6M2 Zero Tamiya Flakpanzer Gepard M3 Lee British Armored Scout Car Revell USS Constitution Porsche Carrera Cabrio Dassault Mirage 2000 DHC-6 Twin Otter 2013 Challenger … Read more

New Model Kits and AKI Paints Available June 23 2014

aki 181

We are pleased to announce new kits now available: Canadair CL415 Firefighting Amphibious by Italeriwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/canadair-cl415-firefighting-amphibious-italeri The Munsters House Assembled by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/munsters-house-assembled-moebius Lost in Space Robot B9 by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/lost-space-robot-b9-moebius Messerschmitt Me410B2 U4 German Heavy Fighter by Mengwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/messerschmitt-me410b2-u4-german-heavy-fighter-meng New AK Interactive Paints:Russian Primer by AK Interactive AKI-179www.sunwardhobbies.ca/russian-primer-ak-interactive-aki-179 Desert Sand Acrylic Primer 60ml Bottle by AK Interactive AKI-181www.sunwardhobbies.ca/desert-sand-acrylic-primer-60ml-bottle-ak-interactive-aki-181 … Read more

New in Store Kits for August 30 2013

new kits august 30

New and now in stock at our we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location Model Kits: Polar Lights 892 Wolverine Polar Lights 908 USS Enterprise Space Seed Edition AMT 662 USS Enterprise 1701-D 1:2500 Scale Moebius Lost in Space Pod 2901 Moebius Lost in Space Pod Kit 901 Polar Lights The Munsters Glow in … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00