Congratulations to Scott L for Winning Fate Reforged Game Day

Congratulations to Scott L for Winning Fate Reforged Game Day

The Magic the Gathering Fate reforged is over and was a success.  Top 8 players won the special Supplant Form card and rest also received the Mardu Shadowspear game day card. First place, and the special Game Day mat went to Scott L. Congratulations to David W and the rest of the players today!

New Items at Sunward Hobbies February 2015

New Items at Sunward Hobbies February 2015

We are pleased to have the following are now available: Pokemon XY Phantom Forces and Primal Clash Cardswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/pokemon Pro-Fit Clear Standard Size Deck Protectors 100 Count Ultra Pro UP-82712www.sunwardhobbies.ca/pro-fit-clear-standard-size-deck-protectors-100-count-ultra-pro-82712 Frenzied Goblin FNM New Single Individual Card Magic the Gatheringwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/frenzied-goblin-fnm-new-single-individual-card-magic-gathering Dragon Shield Copper 100 Protective Sleeve Box by Arcane Tinmen 10016www.sunwardhobbies.ca/dragon-shield-copper-100-protective-sleeve-box-arcane-tinmen-10016 Ultimate Guard Supreme Sleeveswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/card-protectors Kadee … Read more

Collection of Star Trek Kits and Magic the Gathering Cards Now Available at Sunward Hobbies

Collection of Star Trek Kits and Magic the Gathering Cards Now Available at Sunward Hobbies

We are please to have for sale the following: Star Trek figures Star Trek Card Game Star Trek Mirror Mirror Cards ( box shown is empty) Klingon Disruptor Magic the Gathering Cards ( not shown ) Fourth Edition Ice Age Alliances Fallen Empires Revised Edition Available at our store: we have moved to an online … Read more

New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 8 2014

New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 8 2014

We are pleased to announce the following new items are now available: Bob Smith Industries: 15 Minutes Mid Cure Epoxy 9 oz Size BSI-204 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/15-minutes-mid-cure-epoxy-9-oz-size-bsi-204 Insta-Set Accelerator for CA Cyanoacrylate Glue Spray Aerosol BSI-155 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/insta-set-accelerator-ca-cyanoacrylate-glue-spray-aerosol-bsi-155 30 Minutes Slow Cure Epoxy 9 oz size BSI 206 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/30-minutes-slow-cure-epoxy-9-oz-size-bsi-206 Magic the Gathering: in Foreign Languages: Holiday Gift Box … Read more

New Items at Sunward Hobbies November 25 2014

New Items at Sunward Hobbies November 25 2014

We are pleased to announce the following new items: Additional Magic the Gathering full boxes of boosters:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/full-box-mtg Select individual single Magic the Gathering cards:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/individual-cards Christmas and Seasonal Train Setswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/christmas-and-seasonal-train-sets Decal Tray for Modeling by Trumpeter Master Tools TSM-9918www.sunwardhobbies.ca/decal-tray-modeling-trumpeter-master-tools-tsm-9918 German Jagdtiger Mid Production with Otto Carius TAM-35307http://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/german-jagdtiger-mid-production-otto-carius-tam-35307 Excel or Proedge 4 inch square Purple Self-Healing Cutting … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00