New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 8 2014

New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 8 2014

We are pleased to announce the following new items are now available: Bob Smith Industries: 15 Minutes Mid Cure Epoxy 9 oz Size BSI-204 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/15-minutes-mid-cure-epoxy-9-oz-size-bsi-204 Insta-Set Accelerator for CA Cyanoacrylate Glue Spray Aerosol BSI-155 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/insta-set-accelerator-ca-cyanoacrylate-glue-spray-aerosol-bsi-155 30 Minutes Slow Cure Epoxy 9 oz size BSI 206 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/30-minutes-slow-cure-epoxy-9-oz-size-bsi-206 Magic the Gathering: in Foreign Languages: Holiday Gift Box … Read more

Replacement Coloured Caps from BSI 313

BSI 313 CA over caps

We are pleased to have available replacement CA Over Caps. Colour varies. Available online at:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/ca-over-caps-bob-smith-industries-bsi313 and ot our retail store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

New Foam Cure from Bob Smith Now Available

foam cure_0

We are pleased to have available new Foam Cure adhesive – great for EPP – Expanded Polypropylene (such as foam airplanes) and other foams. In stock and available from online and our retail store: Online1oz size and 4 oz size They are available at our retail store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

New Bob Smith CA Glue, Testors Clear Cement, Testors Decal Making

testors 9198_1

We are please to announce new Bob Smith CA glues, bottle tips, and applicators: Bob Smith CA cyanoacrylate Glue:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/bob-smith-insta-cure-super-thin-ca-glue-28mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/bob-smith-insta-set-accelerator-ca-cyanoacrylate-glue-8-oz Extra CA Tips for Bob Smith CA Bottleswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/extra-ca-tip-bob-smith-ca-bottles CA Regular Tip Applicator from Bob Smith Industrieswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/ca-regular-tip-applicator-bob-smith-industries New Testors Clear Cement:Testors Clear Parts Cement and Window Maker 1 Ozwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/clear-parts-cement-and-window-maker-1-oz Decals Paper and accessories:Testors Decal Bonder Spray 9200www.sunwardhobbies.ca/testors-decal-bonder-spray-9200 … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00