New Model Kits and AKI Paints Available June 23 2014

aki 181

We are pleased to announce new kits now available: Canadair CL415 Firefighting Amphibious by Italeriwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/canadair-cl415-firefighting-amphibious-italeri The Munsters House Assembled by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/munsters-house-assembled-moebius Lost in Space Robot B9 by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/lost-space-robot-b9-moebius Messerschmitt Me410B2 U4 German Heavy Fighter by Mengwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/messerschmitt-me410b2-u4-german-heavy-fighter-meng New AK Interactive Paints:Russian Primer by AK Interactive AKI-179www.sunwardhobbies.ca/russian-primer-ak-interactive-aki-179 Desert Sand Acrylic Primer 60ml Bottle by AK Interactive AKI-181www.sunwardhobbies.ca/desert-sand-acrylic-primer-60ml-bottle-ak-interactive-aki-181 … Read more

Mr Surfacer, Meng Diorama, and AKI Chains Now Available

mgk sps10

We are pleased to announce additions to our line of products offered online and in store: Mr Surfacer and Mr Primer by Mr Hobby Gunze line of fillers and primers:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/finishing-supplies/fillers-and-putty AKI Rusty Chains, now all 3 are available:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/AK-interactive-paint-chart Meng Diorama – nuts, bolts, beer and water bottles:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/meng-diorama These kits are also available for order at … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00