Pinning Plastic Model Kit Parts Made Easy

An Easy Way to Pin Parts while Building Models In this Sunward Hobbies Tutorial I’ll be showing you a handy technique to increase the security of your parts attached to the model. You’ll see how easy it is to pin parts along with creative tips to give your project a more animated real-life look. All … Read more

New and Re-stock on Tamiya Model Kits Paints and Tools

We have added new stock and new products to the Tamiya line. Plastic Model Kits:  https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-model-kits/ Tamiya Tools: https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/paint-tools-and-supplies/ Tamiya TS97, TS98, and TS99: https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-ts-spray-paints/ And even Xuron model 410 Micro-Shear Flush Cutter: https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/xuron-410-micro-shear-flush-cutter-90035/ In stock and shipping across Canada.

New Xuron Tool Tamiya Kit Polar Lights Star Trek in Stock

New Xuron Tool Tamiya Kit Polar Lights Star Trek in Stock

Now in stock, a new Xuron 90 degree bent nose pliers:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/xuron-428-90-degree-bent-nose-plier-90348 Tamiya US Self-Propelled 155mm Gun M40 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-us-self-propelled-155mm-gun-m40-35351 and the new Star Trek TOS Anniversary kit is now in stock:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/star-trek-tos-enterprise-50th-anniversary-edition-polar-lights-pol-938 and stock and shipping across Canada

New Vallejo Paint sets and Xuron Restock

New Vallejo Paint sets and Xuron Restock

We now have the following paint sets now in stock: NATO Armour Colors Paint Set of 6 by Vallejo 78413www.sunwardhobbies.ca/nato-armour-colors-paint-set-6-vallejo-78413 WWII USAAF Aircraft Paint Set of 16 by Vallejo 71185www.sunwardhobbies.ca/wwii-usaaf-aircraft-paint-set-16-vallejo-71185 Xuron Professional Sprue Cutter 2175ET 90317 is now back in stock:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/2175et-professional-sprue-cutter-xuron-90317 Available online and shipping across Canada

New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 24 2014

New Items at Sunward Hobbies December 24 2014

We are pleased to announce the following new items are now available: New Bulk pack of Microbrushes https://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microbrushes Modelers Brush Set 12 Pieces Model Expo YNB102 Angled Head High Precison Shear Sprue Cutter by Xuron 420T 90043 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/angled-head-high-precison-shear-sprue-cutter-xuron-420t-90043 High Durability Scissor Kevlar by Xuron 9180 90128 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/high-durability-scissor-kevlar-xuron-9180-90128 Adjustable Wire Stripper and Cutter by Xuron 501 … Read more

New Kits and Diorama January 24

new model kits jan 24 xuron tools

We are pleased to announce the availability of the new kits now available in store: Airfix Gloster Gladiator Mitsubishi A6M2b De Havilland Vampire NA F-86 Supermarine Spitfire AMT F4U-1 Corsair Xuron Tools Italeri Kfir C7 Zvezda KV-1 Soviet Heavy Tank German SD.KFZ.251/10 Dioramas Plus Juno Beach House Diopark Daisy Sunflower Dragon German Self-propelled Gun crew … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00