Microscale Restock and Expanded Line

Microscale Restock and Expanded Line

We now have restocked our line of Microscale products and even expanded the line with more additions:Microscale:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microscale-industries Also, now available, Micro Bond by Microscale:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/microbond-microscale in stock and shipping across Canada

BSI CA Glue restock and New Brushes from Leonhardy

BSI CA Glue restock and New Brushes from Leonhardy

We have had a major restock on BSI glues and epoxy. BSI Cyanoacrylate CA Glue, Epoxy, and supplies restockwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/bob-smith-glue-and-adhesive-selection-chart New from Vallejo and Leonhardy:Pipettes by Vallejo Medium Set of 8 VAL 26003www.sunwardhobbies.ca/pipettes-vallejo-medium-set-8-val-26003 Assorted Leonhardy Brushes Set of 5 PMX 4 2 2-0 5-0 10-0 MMS1www.sunwardhobbies.ca/assorted-leonhardy-brushes-set-5-pmx-mms1 Red Sable Brush by Leonhardy 10-0 PMX RS10www.sunwardhobbies.ca/red-sable-brush-leonhardy-10-0-pmx-rs10 Squirrel Hair … Read more

Testors Markers Tamiya Limonene Cement Now Available from Sunward Hobbies

Testors Markers Tamiya Limonene Cement Now Available from Sunward Hobbies

We now the following in stock: Trim Tape by Pactra Special Purchase and Limited Quantities Limonene Cement Extra Thin by Tamiya 87134 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/limonene-cement-extra-thin-tamiya-87134 Gloss Coating Varnish by Tamiya 87151 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/gloss-coating-varnish-tamiya-87151 Plastic Cure CA Glue 14ml by BSI 105 BSI105 www.sunwardhobbies.ca/plastic-cure-ca-glue-14ml-bsi-105-bsi105 Testors Markers in stock and shipping across Canada

Replacement Coloured Caps from BSI 313

BSI 313 CA over caps

We are pleased to have available replacement CA Over Caps. Colour varies. Available online at:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/ca-over-caps-bob-smith-industries-bsi313 and ot our retail store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00