Bare Metal Foil Restock and Lower BSI Epoxy Pricing

Bare Metal Foil Restock and Lower BSI Epoxy Pricing

We have a complete restock on Bare metal Foil products:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/model-building-accessories/bare-metal-foil-company New, BSI 5 Minute Quik Cure Epoxy, large 9 oz/256g size:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/5-minutes-quik-cure-epoxy-9-oz-size-bsi-202 and LOWER PRICING on BSI Epoxy products:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/epoxy in stock and shipping across Canada.

Tenax 7R and Balsa Sheets Now Available

balsa wood sheets

We are please to announce Tenax 7R and assorted balsa sheets are now in stock and available. Tenax 7R 7-R by Hebco LLC www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tenax-7r-7-r-hebco-llc Assorted Balsa Sheets www.sunwardhobbies.ca/balsa-sheets these are also available for ordering at our store: www.sunwardhobbies.ca Contact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

New Products Available from Sunward Hobbies February 22 2014

trumpeter kinetic

We are pleased to announce new products now avaiilable at our store: Phoenix Hobby Gear Shop Crane Mini Engines Model Car Garage Seat Belt Photo etch GM Seakt Belt Hardware drive belts Modern and Vintage Guages Castorland Jigsaw Puzzles 1000 pieces 1500 pieces 2000 pieces Hasegawa Mitsubishi A6M5c Zero fighter Mustang Mk.III RAf Combo Thunderbolt … Read more

Tamiya Putty Full Selection Now Available

tamiya putty

We are pleased to announce the availability of the full line of putty from Tamiya. These include: Epoxy Light Curing Polyester Basic White These are available online for shipping across Canada: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/tamiya-putty these are also available at our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

New Kits and Diorama January 24

new model kits jan 24 xuron tools

We are pleased to announce the availability of the new kits now available in store: Airfix Gloster Gladiator Mitsubishi A6M2b De Havilland Vampire NA F-86 Supermarine Spitfire AMT F4U-1 Corsair Xuron Tools Italeri Kfir C7 Zvezda KV-1 Soviet Heavy Tank German SD.KFZ.251/10 Dioramas Plus Juno Beach House Diopark Daisy Sunflower Dragon German Self-propelled Gun crew … Read more

Diorama Bricks Now Available

vpi 2457

We are pleased to announce the availability of the new diorama bricks from Pegasus Hobbies and Verlinden Productions. In stock and shipping across Canada: Large Red Bricks Resin by Pegasus Hobbieswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/large-red-bricks-resin-pegasus-hobbies Small Red Bricks Resin by Pegasus Hobbieswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/small-red-bricks-resin-pegasus-hobbies Grey Gray Bricks Verlinden Productions 35 Scalewww.sunwardhobbies.ca/grey-gray-bricks-verlinden-productions-35-scale These are also at our retail store: we have moved … Read more

Mr Surfacer, Meng Diorama, and AKI Chains Now Available

mgk sps10

We are pleased to announce additions to our line of products offered online and in store: Mr Surfacer and Mr Primer by Mr Hobby Gunze line of fillers and primers:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/finishing-supplies/fillers-and-putty AKI Rusty Chains, now all 3 are available:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/AK-interactive-paint-chart Meng Diorama – nuts, bolts, beer and water bottles:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/meng-diorama These kits are also available for order at … Read more

Pegasus Hobbies Detailing Accessories Now Available Online

pegasus hobbies 2398

We are pleased to announce Pegasus Hobbies Detailing Accessories are now available online. www.sunwardhobbies.ca/pegasus-hobbies-detailing These are meant for 1:24 and 1:25 scale model cars and trucks. These are also available at our retail store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00
en_CAEnglish