New Model Kits and AKI Paints Available June 23 2014

aki 181

We are pleased to announce new kits now available: Canadair CL415 Firefighting Amphibious by Italeriwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/canadair-cl415-firefighting-amphibious-italeri The Munsters House Assembled by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/munsters-house-assembled-moebius Lost in Space Robot B9 by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/lost-space-robot-b9-moebius Messerschmitt Me410B2 U4 German Heavy Fighter by Mengwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/messerschmitt-me410b2-u4-german-heavy-fighter-meng New AK Interactive Paints:Russian Primer by AK Interactive AKI-179www.sunwardhobbies.ca/russian-primer-ak-interactive-aki-179 Desert Sand Acrylic Primer 60ml Bottle by AK Interactive AKI-181www.sunwardhobbies.ca/desert-sand-acrylic-primer-60ml-bottle-ak-interactive-aki-181 … Read more

New Products Available from Sunward Hobbies February 22 2014

trumpeter kinetic

We are pleased to announce new products now avaiilable at our store: Phoenix Hobby Gear Shop Crane Mini Engines Model Car Garage Seat Belt Photo etch GM Seakt Belt Hardware drive belts Modern and Vintage Guages Castorland Jigsaw Puzzles 1000 pieces 1500 pieces 2000 pieces Hasegawa Mitsubishi A6M5c Zero fighter Mustang Mk.III RAf Combo Thunderbolt … Read more

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00