Vallejo Putty Estes 29mm Motor Retainer and Trumpeter Putty Tray Now in Stock

Vallejo Putty Estes 29mm Motor Retainer and Trumpeter Putty Tray Now in Stock

New and available from Sunward Hobbies: Vallejo Plastic Putty Tube 70401www.sunwardhobbies.ca/vallejo-plastic-putty-tube-70401 Estes 29 mm Motor Retainer Set Pack of 2 9750www.sunwardhobbies.ca/estes-29-mm-motor-retainer-set-pack-2-9750 Trumpeter Putty Tray 9922www.sunwardhobbies.ca/trumpeter-putty-tray-9922 instock and shipping across Canada

Sunward 2016 Black Friday Sale

acquia marina logo

Sunward’s Black Friday Sale: For US clients, please see:www.sunward1.com/content/sunward-2016-black-friday-sale For pricing to other countries, please contact us for a quote. No club to  join No membership fees Free standard shipping onqualified orders over $50.00 across Canada Black Friday sale valid right through to Monday November 28 2016 All prices in Canadian dollars. Use your credit … Read more

J-Tek Igniters and More Estes Engines and Igniters Now available

j tek match

We are pleased to announce new igniters and new 24mm and 29mm engines are now available from Sunward Hobbies. New J-Tek 3 Electric Matches:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/j-tek-3-electric-match These include E and F impulse engines:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/e-power-impulse www.sunwardhobbies.ca/f-power-impulse and now available, new Pro Series II Sonic Igniter:www.sunwardhobbies.ca/pro-series-ii-sonic-igniter-4pk these are available online for shipping across Canada via ground courier. Membership and or … Read more

Limited Number of Estes Mercury Redstone Kit 2167 Liberty Bell Now Available

estes 2167 mercury redstone

A very limited number of Estes Mercury Redstone Kit 2167 Liberty Bell are now available. No reserves. No Hold. First come – first served. www.sunwardhobbies.ca/estes-mercury-redstone-kit-2167-liberty-bell and at our store we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

Estes Blast Deflector Plate Now Available

estes blast deflector plate

We are pleased to announce the availability of replacement Estes Blast Deflector Plates. They are available online at:http://www.sunwardhobbies.ca/estes-blast-deflector-plate or at our store we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00
en_CAEnglish