Sale on Italeri kits, Puzzles, A Models, RS Models, Paint by Numbers at our Toronto Store

We are having a sale on the following select products: Italeri plastic model kits jig saw puzzles paint by numbers Byron Fuels A Models kits RS Models Kits in store only, not for online purchases. Save up to 40% off regular price. At our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

New Model Kits and AKI Paints Available June 23 2014

aki 181

We are pleased to announce new kits now available: Canadair CL415 Firefighting Amphibious by Italeriwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/canadair-cl415-firefighting-amphibious-italeri The Munsters House Assembled by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/munsters-house-assembled-moebius Lost in Space Robot B9 by Moebiuswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/lost-space-robot-b9-moebius Messerschmitt Me410B2 U4 German Heavy Fighter by Mengwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/messerschmitt-me410b2-u4-german-heavy-fighter-meng New AK Interactive Paints:Russian Primer by AK Interactive AKI-179www.sunwardhobbies.ca/russian-primer-ak-interactive-aki-179 Desert Sand Acrylic Primer 60ml Bottle by AK Interactive AKI-181www.sunwardhobbies.ca/desert-sand-acrylic-primer-60ml-bottle-ak-interactive-aki-181 … Read more

New Kits and Diorama January 24

new model kits jan 24 xuron tools

We are pleased to announce the availability of the new kits now available in store: Airfix Gloster Gladiator Mitsubishi A6M2b De Havilland Vampire NA F-86 Supermarine Spitfire AMT F4U-1 Corsair Xuron Tools Italeri Kfir C7 Zvezda KV-1 Soviet Heavy Tank German SD.KFZ.251/10 Dioramas Plus Juno Beach House Diopark Daisy Sunflower Dragon German Self-propelled Gun crew … Read more

New Model Kits December 27 2013

new kits december 27 2013

We are pleased to announce new kits available at our store: Revell USS Hornet CVS-12 Apollo 11 Recovery Vessel Battleship Yamato Italeri F-117 Nighthawk Model Master Bottle and Pipette set These kits are available at our store: we have moved to an online store:www.sunwardhobbies.caContact: www.sunwardhobbies.ca/hours-and-location

New Plastic Model Kits and Train Accesories

new military models

We are pleased to announce new products now available in store: Games: The Preposterous Puzzle Magnetic Darts Board Game Table Top Entertainment – 8 to choose from Plastic Model Kits: Revell Eurofighter Typhoon Sikorsky Heavy Transport Tupolev Tu-144D Spitfire MkII ATF Dingo 2 GE A2 PatSi 1968 VW Beetle 1970 VW Beetle Cabriolet VW T1 … Read more

New Italeri Humbrol Revell and Forbidden Planet Now Available

forbidden planet polar lights box_0

We are please to announce new products now in stock and ready for shipping across Canada: Humbrol Precision Poly Cement Plastic Glue 28mlwww.sunwardhobbies.ca/humbrol-precision-poly-cement-plastic-glue-28ml Revell USS Enterprise Plastic Model Kit 720 Scale 5046www.sunwardhobbies.ca/revell-uss-enterprise-plastic-model-kit-720-scale-5046 USS Ronald Reagan CV76 Italeri 720 5533www.sunwardhobbies.ca/uss-ronald-reagan-cv76-italeri-720-5533 Sea Hurricane by Italeri 48 2713www.sunwardhobbies.ca/sea-hurricane-italeri-48-2713 Forbidden Planet C57D Starcruiser by Polar Lightswww.sunwardhobbies.ca/forbidden-planet-c57d-starcruiser-144-scale-polar-lights

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00